Icon

$159.99$185.97

The Blue Ox Icon is for players wanting the gold standard–the best performing, toughest lightweight aluminum alloy shaft combined with your choice of our industry leading head options.

For a limited time, we pay the equivalent of taxes!

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The Blue Ox Icon is for players wanting the gold standard–the best performing, toughest lightweight aluminum alloy shaft combined with your choice of our industry leading head options.

Our standard model is 46″ long, with a gold shaft and a black straight lightweight (7 oz) head. Icon sticks are also available with many head and shaft options:

Head: The Delta head’s shape offers superb ball handling and the side angles that experienced players prefer. Cutting guides allow you to play full size or easily trim the corners to your personal preference. The Delta head is available in an array of curves and weights that will meet every players’ needs, and is available in multiple colors.

Curves: The Delta head is available as a traditional straight head, and in 3 curves:

  • 5 mm curve: the last 4 cm of the head is curved upward 5 mm for easier elevation of wrist shots and more aggressive stick handling; the first 15 cm of the head remains straight to preserve easy backhand passing, flips, and edge shooting.

  • 10 mm curve: the last 5 cm of the head is curved upward 10 mm for much easier elevation of wrist shots and more aggressive stick handling; the first 14 cm of the head remains straight to preserve accurate backhand passing, flips, and edge shooting.

  • 20 mm curve: the last 6 cm of the head is curved upward 20 mm for incredible elevation of wrist shots and extremely aggressive stick handling; the first 13 cm of the head remains straight to preserve some backhand passing, flips, and edge shooting. The radius of the 20 mm curve matches the curve of the ball for maximum ball retention.

Weights: The Delta head is available in 3 weights:

  • 7 oz: this standard weight Delta head is the best choice for most players.  This head is available in black, blue, green, pink, yellow, white, and red, and is available straight and in 5 mm, 10 mm, and 20 mm curves.

  • 8 oz: this mid-weight Delta head offers a slight increase in weight, grip, and cold weather performance, making it an option for very strong players or outdoor use. This head is available in orange or gray, and is only available as a straight head.

  • 9 oz: this heavyweight Delta head is an option for players who like a heavy feeling stick for maximum shot power. This head is available in dark gray, and is only available as a straight head.

Shaft: Made of proven C405 aluminum alloy, our Icon shaft is the toughest and lightest aluminum stick in the Blue Ox lineup. Our unique ergonomic shaft shape, developed specifically for broomball, optimizes performance and provides a comfortable grip. Icon shafts are available in two colors. Icon is also available with a thin wall Xtralite shaft option (gold color only) which is lighter weight and suitable for smaller or less aggressive players. Standard Icon shaft weighs 12 oz; Xtralite shaft weighs 10 oz.

Length: Icon sticks are available in two standard lengths: 46″ (standard), and 52″ (standard long). Icon is also available in custom lengths.

100% made in the USA

Brand

Blue Ox

Blue Ox Broomball LLC est une compagnie du Minnesota au États-Unis. Cette compagnie se spécialise uniquement dans les produits spécifiques au ballon sur glace : bâtons, ballon et souliers. Blue Ox travail d'arrache pied pour développer de nouveaux produits révolutionnaire pour augmenter le niveau de jeu. Ils ont été les premiers à développer la tête courbé et le bâton en fibre de carbone. Blue Ox créé des produits haut de gamme pour tous les joueurs de ballon sur glace. We share your passion for the game. At Blue Ox Gear, we've combined our training and experience as engineers and designers with decades of playing broomball to bring you cutting edge products to make playing your favorite sport more fun. Blue Ox Gear, LLC based in Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA, designs, engineers, manufactures and markets broomball gear. The company markets its products through a network of independent dealers and online.

Additional information

Shaft color

Black, Gold

Head color

Black, Blue, Gray 9oz, Extra Heavy, Gray, 8oz, Heavy, Green, Orange – 8 oz, Heavy, Pink, Red, White, Yellow

Head curve

0mm, 10mm, 20mm, 5mm

Shaft length

46, 52" Extra Long

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Icon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Promo !

Icon

$135.99$153.97

Nous payons l’équivalent des taxes !

Effacer
UGS : N/A Catégorie :

Description

Le Icon convient aux joueurs qui souhaitent un bâton de qualité premium, les meilleurs performances, un manche en alliage durable et léger ainsi qu’un choix de tête parmi les meilleurs de l’industrie.

Le modèle standard est de 46″, avec un manche de couleur dorée et une tête droite noire légère (7 oz). Choisissez parmi une multitude d’option de tête et de manche:

Tête : La tête Delta offre un superbe contrôle du ballon grâce à sa forme apprécié des joueurs. Les guides de coupe permettent de couper les coins ou de joueur avec des coins complets, selon votre préférence. La Delta est disponible dans plusieurs courbes et poids, pour convenir à tous les joueurs, ainsi que dans une multitude de couleurs.

Courbes : La tête Delta est disponible sans courbe et avec trois courbes différentes :

  • 5mm : les 4 derniers cm de la tête sont courbés de 5mm pour élever les tirs du poignet facilement et permettre un contrôle du ballon plus agressif. Les 15 premiers cm de la tête restent droits pour préserver les tirs et passes du revers, les flips et les tirs en angle.
  • 10mm : les 5 derniers cm de la tête sont courbés de 10mm pour élever des tirs du poignet encore plus facile et pour permettre un contrôle du ballon agressif sans effort. Les 14 derniers cm de la tête restent droits pour permettre des tirs et passes du revers, des flips et des tirs en angle sans trop d’ajustement.
  • 20mm : les 6 derniers cm de la tête sont courbés de 20mm pour des tirs du poignet incroyable et pour permettre un contrôle de ballon extrêmement agressif. Les 13 derniers cm de la tête restent droits pour permettre en partie les tirs et passes du revers, les flips et les tirs en angle avec ajustements.

Poids : La tête Delta est disponible en 3 poids :

  • 7 oz : c’est le poids standard qui convient à la majorité des joueurs. Disponible en noir, bleu, vert, rose, jaune, blanc et rouge et en 5mm, 10mm et 20mm.
  • 8 oz : il s’agit d’un poids moyen qui offre une augmentation de la masse, de l’adhérence et des performances en temps froid. Cela en fait un option pour les joueurs puissants ou l’usage extérieur. Disponible en orange ou gris et sans courbe.
  • 9 oz : il s’agit de la tête la plus lourde disponible. Elle convient aux joueurs qui aiment le sentiment de lourdeur, pour un tir à puissance maximale. Disponible en gris et sans courbe.

Manche : Fabriqué avec l’alliage d’aluminium C405 qui à fait ses preuves, le manche d’Icon est le plus résistant et le plus léger des bâtons Blue Ox en aluminium. Sa forme ergonomique unique, développé spécifiquement pour le ballon sur glace, optimise les performances et offre une adhérence confortable. Les manches Icon sont disponibles en deux couleurs, dorée ou noir. Le poids du manche standard est de 12 oz.

Longueur : Le Icon est disponible en deux longueurs, 46″ (standard) ou 52″ (extra-long). Il est toujours possible de couper le manche pour avoir une longueur personnalisée.

Brand

Blue Ox

Blue Ox Broomball LLC est une compagnie du Minnesota au États-Unis. Cette compagnie se spécialise uniquement dans les produits spécifiques au ballon sur glace : bâtons, ballon et souliers. Blue Ox travail d'arrache pied pour développer de nouveaux produits révolutionnaire pour augmenter le niveau de jeu. Ils ont été les premiers à développer la tête courbé et le bâton en fibre de carbone. Blue Ox créé des produits haut de gamme pour tous les joueurs de ballon sur glace.  

Information complémentaire

Couleur du manche

Or, Noir

Couleur de la tête

Noir, Blanc, Bleu, Jaune, Rose, Rouge, Vert, Orange – 8 oz, Heavy, Gris 8 oz, Heavy, Gris 9 oz, Extra Heavy

Courbe

0mm, 5mm, 10mm, 20mm

Longueur du manche

46", 52" Extra Long

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Icon”

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…